Being responsible can sometimes be a hard task. I try to be responsible with my time and honestly wish to be productive and inspired 24/7, but unfortunately reality sets in. I have slowly fallen behind in my blog posting with time, and am now stressing over getting all of my posts done. Sometimes I just lose track of time or forget what needs to be done.

Some people have told me to carry around a calendar to help me out, but I have never been good at keeping up with that either, to be honest, for some reason calendars tend to bore me after a few months of writing in it. Plus, I usually tend to forget to bring them with me every where I go. So, instead I need something that is not a boring piece of paper, and reminds me 24/7 of what I need to get done.

I decided the best way to do this is to take my pair of Levi’s I bought at goodwill for this project and write all of the blog posts down that I have yet to do. Now, they will be in plain sight for me and I will never forget about them again. I have also placed a sharpie in my back pocket. When I get an idea for a post I can write it down on the jeans, which will be more time convenient than having to look for a scrap piece of paper.

